January

Jan 29 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 30 Fri
Elvis Lives! 7:30pm $39.50 - $65.00 plus convenience fees; VIP Tickets available for $85.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 31 Sat
Ron White 7:30pm $46.75 - $56.75 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

February

Feb 7 Sat
Cirque D’Or 7:30pm $26.50 - $56.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 8 Sun
Cirque D’Or 3pm $26.50 - $56.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 13 Fri
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 14 Sat
Tivoli Theatre

March

Mar 1 Sun
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 3 Tue
US 101’s Heart Strings for Hope 7pm $32.50 - $42.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 12 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 13 Fri
The Vienna Boys Choir 7:30pm $36.50- $67.00 plus convenience fees; Student Tickets $16.00 plus convenience fees (w/student ID)
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 26 Thu
Travis Tritt 8pm $49.50 - $59.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

April

Apr 9 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Apr 30 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

May

May 1 Fri
Black Jacket Symphony presents Who’s “Next” 8pm $25.00 - $30.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
May 2 Sat
Lewis Black: The Rant Is Due: Part Deux 8pm $36.40 - $56.50 plus convenience fees; $26.50 College Student Discount w/ Student ID at the box offi
Tivoli Theatre

June

No Shows

July

No Shows

August

No Shows

September

No Shows

October

Oct 16 Fri
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 7:30pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 17 Sat
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 2pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 17 Sat
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 7:30pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 18 Sun
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 2pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Powered by Rockhouse Partners