September

Sep 12 Sat
*POSTPONED – NEW DATE TBD* “Icarus at the Edge of Time” with Physicist Brian Greene and the Chattanooga Symphony 7pm $35.00 - $80.00 plus convenience fees; VIP Tickets $125.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 17 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 19 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 26 Sat
Rodney Carrington 7pm *$179.25 VIP, $44.75, $25.00
Tivoli Theatre

October

Oct 3 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 7 Wed
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 9 Fri
WARREN HAYNES & THE ASHES & DUST TOUR Feat. JEFF SIPE & CHESSBOXER 7:30pm Tickets $44.50 & $29.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 16 Fri
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 7:30pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 17 Sat
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 2pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 17 Sat
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 7:30pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 18 Sun
Closed Door Entertainment Inc. presents The Addams Family 2pm $20 - $28.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 22 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

November

Nov 6 Fri
BEN FOLDS & yMUSIC 8pm Tickets $49.50 & $39.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 8 Sun
JASON ISBELL with special guest Cory Branan 8pm Tickets $45.00 & $35.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 14 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 19 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 20 Fri
Live Nation presents Brian Regan 8pm $39.76 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

December

Dec 19 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Dec 20 Sun
Tivoli Theatre
Dec 27 Sun
Jim Brickman 3pm $61.50, $46.50, $36.50 & $26.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

January

Jan 21 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

February

Feb 8 Mon
RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles 8pm Tickets $59.00 & $39.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 12 Fri
CSO Pops: Big Band Fever! 7:30pm $21 - $83
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 13 Sat
CSO Pops: Big Band Fever! 7:30pm $21 - $83
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 18 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 24 Wed
Gary Clark Jr. “The Story of Sonny Boy Slim” 8pm $35.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

March

Mar 3 Thu
TAPA presents “Million Dollar Quartet” 7:30pm $51.50 - $58.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 5 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 17 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

April

Apr 9 Sat
CSO Pops: Play Ball 7:30pm $21 - $83
Tivoli Theatre
Apr 16 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Apr 28 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Powered by Rockhouse Partners