December

Dec 20 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Dec 21 Sun
Tivoli Theatre

January

Jan 3 Sat
Gene Watson 7:30pm $29.50 - $49.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 17 Sat
Black Jacket Symphony: AC/DC “Back in Black” 8pm $25.00 - $30 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 20 Tue
Shen Yun 2015 7:30pm $51.50, $61.50, $82.00, $102.00 & $122.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 23 Fri
AC Entertainment presents Tedeschi Trucks Band 8pm $37.50 - $81.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 29 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 30 Fri
Elvis Lives! 7:30pm $39.50 - $65.00 plus convenience fees; VIP Tickets available for $85.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 31 Sat
Ron White 7:30pm $46.75 - $56.75 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

February

Feb 13 Fri
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 14 Sat
Tivoli Theatre

March

Mar 1 Sun
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 12 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 13 Fri
The Vienna Boys Choir 7:30pm $36.50- $67.00 plus convenience fees; Student Tickets $16.00 plus convenience fees (w/student ID)
Tivoli Theatre

April

Apr 9 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Apr 30 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

May

May 2 Sat
Lewis Black: The Rant Is Due: Part Deux 8pm $36.40 - $56.50 plus convenience fees; $26.50 College Student Discount w/ Student ID at the box offi
Tivoli Theatre
Powered by Rockhouse Partners