September

Sep 16 Tue
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 16 Tue
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 20 Sat
C.S. Lewis’ “The Great Divorce” MATINEE 4pm $30.50, $40.50, $50.50 & $60.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 20 Sat
C.S. Lewis’ “The Great Divorce” 8pm $30.50, $40.50, $50.50 & $60.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Sep 27 Sat
Black Jacket Symphony “Michael Jackson’s Thriller” 8pm $25.00 - $30.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

October

Oct 2 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 9 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 16 Thu
Kip Moore 7:30pm $35 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 30 Thu
Kevin James 7:30pm $39.50 - $59.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Oct 31 Fri
AC Entertainment Presents RAY LAMONTAGNE 8pm $48.50 - $64.50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

November

Nov 6 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 15 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 21 Fri
Closed Door Presents: Cinderella 7:30pm $20.00 - $28.50 + convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 22 Sat
Closed Door Presents: Cinderella 7:30pm $20.00 - $28.50
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 23 Sun
Closed Door Presents: Cinderella 2pm $20.00 - $28.50 + convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Nov 29 Sat
Vince Gill: A Song for the Children 8pm $35 to $50 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre

December

Dec 20 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Dec 21 Sun
Tivoli Theatre

January

Jan 20 Tue
Shen Yun 2015 7:30pm $51.50, $61.50, $82.00, $102.00 & $122.00 plus convenience fees
Tivoli Theatre
Jan 29 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

February

Feb 13 Fri
Tivoli Theatre
Feb 14 Sat
Tivoli Theatre

March

Mar 1 Sun
Tivoli Theatre
Mar 12 Thu
Tivoli Theatre

April

Apr 9 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Apr 30 Thu
Tivoli Theatre
Powered by Rockhouse Partners